Mitglieder


Michel Grosjean
Rosswiesstrasse 29
8608  Bubikon
Telefon: 044 936 14 36
Mail: info@aoe-partner.ch
Website: http://aoe-partner.ch/

Peter Ackermann
Zürcherstrasse 18
8908  Hedingen
Telefon: 044 700 16 88
Mail: peter.ackermann@a-architekten.ch
Website: http://www.a-architekten.ch

Dr. Olivier Hofmann
Usteristrasse 11
8001  Zürich
Telefon: 044 211 22 88
Mail: olivier.hofmann@carus-gmbh.ch
Website: http://www.carus-gmbh.ch/index.html

Barbara Schaffner
Riedstrasse 4
8112  Otelfingen
Telefon: 079 309 81 99
Mail: barbara.schaffner@eneba.ch
Website: http://www.eneba.ch

Michael Walther
Eschenmosenstrasse 8
8184  Bachenbülach
Telefon: 044 500 57 57
Mail: info@enetz.ch
Website: http://enetz.ch/

Hans Ruedi Schweizer
Bahnhofplatz 11
8908  Hedingen
Telefon: 044 763 63 23
Mail: hansruedi.schweizer@schweizer-metallbau.ch
Website: http://www.schweizer-metallbau.ch

Heinz Haldimann
Küferweg 9
8912  Obfelden
Telefon: 044 761 44 53
Mail: haldimann.heinz@gmx.ch
Website: http://www.nachhaltigleben.ch/karte/3920-heinz-haldimann-planungsbuero-haustechnik-obfelden

Hofstrasse 17/19
8181  Höri
Telefon: +41 44 872 35 00
Mail: florian.schweizer@helion-solar.ch
Website: http://helion-solar.ch/

Till Farag
Winterthurstrasse 702
8247  Flurlingen
Telefon: 052 647 46 70
Mail: T.Farag@helvetic-energy.ch
Website: http://www.helvetic-energy.ch

Keller
Wetti 8
8476  Unterstammheim
Telefon: 052 744 01 10
Mail: g.keller@konradkellerag.ch
Website: http://www.konradkellerag.ch/

Stefan Leutenegger
Werkstrasse 3
8700  Küsnacht
Telefon: 044 910 12 00
Mail: info@lec.ch
Website: http://www.lec.ch/

R. Oesch
Sonnenbergstrasse 16
8424  Embrach
Telefon: 044 / 865 17 70
Mail: r.oesch@sunrise.ch
Website: www.oesch-bedachungen.ch

Ruedi Vosgerau
Bederstrasse 80
8002  Zürich
Telefon: 044 283 40 23
Mail: rv@reich-nievergelt.ch
Website: http://www.reich-nievergelt.ch

Roman Rüedi
Grubenstrasse 39
8045  Zürich
Telefon: 044 / 463 72 32
Mail: ruedi-dachag@bluewin.ch
Website: http://www.ruedi-dach.ch

Christoph Rutschmann
Studbachstrasse 7
8340  Hinwil
Telefon: 044 938 58 58
Mail: Christoph.Rutschmann@ruegg-cheminee.com
Website: http://www.ruegg-cheminee.ch/

Giordano Pauli
Schaffhauserstrasse 34
8006  Zürich
Telefon: 044 273 06 21
Mail: giordano.pauli@savenergy-consulting.ch
Website: http://www.savenergy-consulting.ch/

Markus Schnider
Dorfstrasse 14
8906  Bonstetten
Telefon: 044 700 02 02
Mail: info@schnider-bonstetten.ch
Website: http://www.schnider-bonstetten.ch

Gallus Cadonau
Sonneggstrasse 29
8006  Zürich
Telefon: 044 252 40 04
Mail: info@solaragentur.ch
Website: http://www.solaragentur.ch

Jürg Bammatter
Elisabethenstrasse 8
8004  Zürich
Telefon: 044 295 60 95
Mail: j.bammatter@solarline.ch
Website: http://www.solarline-guettinger.ch/

John Hopfgartner
St. Gallerstr. 3 + 5a
8353  Elgg
Telefon: 052 397 77 77
Mail: john.hopfgartner@soltop.ch
Website: https://www.soltop.ch/de/energietechnik.html

Benny Irniger
Thurgauerstrasse 66
8052  Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 306 64 44
Mail: benny.irniger@stromwerk.ch
Website: http://www.stromwerk.ch/

Christian Roeske
Gamlikon 14
8143  Stallikon
Telefon: 044 390 14 58
Mail: c.roeske@sundesign.ch
Website: http://sundesign.ch/

Mathias Spicher
Kreuzstrasse 2
8180  Bülach
Telefon: +41 78 945 25 46
Mail: info@swissecosystems.ch
Website: http://www.swissecosystems.ch

Beat Unholz
Zur Säge 15
8606  Greifensee
Telefon: 044 942 41 53
Mail: unholzwaerme@gmx.net
Website: http://www.un-holz.ch

Karl Viridén
Zweierstrasse 35
8004  Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 456 80 80
Mail: viriden@viriden-partner.ch
Website: http://www.viriden-partner.ch/

Luis Garabito
Flughofstrasse 39a
8152  Glattbrugg
Telefon: 044 830 90 30
Mail: luis.garabito@windgate.ch
Website: www.windgate.ch